A Quick Note From Herself

by

I’ve been quite remiss – there is a backlog of recipes Himself has given me, and I haven’t been posting them. Procrastination! My great downfall! I’ll do it in a minute – later – tomorrow – next week – etc. Well, y’all will be in for a treat! Over the next few days to weeks I WILL be posting them! Himself will be checking up on me!

One Response to “A Quick Note From Herself”

  1. turtlemom3 Says:

    Well, Himself doesn’t want me to post more than once or twice a week – he doesn’t want me to catch up with his postings! So back to once or twice a week, with some gaps here and there!

Leave a Reply

